Sunday, 18 April 2010

Button won in Shanghai! Mclaren-Mercedes taked the lead

1. Jenson Button

2. Lewis Hamilton
3. Nico Rosberg 4.Alonso 5.Kubica 6.Vettel 7.Petrov 8.Webber 9.Massa 10.Schumacher 11.Sutil 12.Barichello 13.Alguersuari 14.Kovalainen 15.Hulkenberg
16.Bruno Senna ......
After a race where rain begans and ends for a few times, change of tyres strategy was very important.

Mclaren's strategy was inspirated, because Button had to change tyres just for 2 times, and average of changing tyres was 4. Hamilton made show again, Rosberg lost 1st place in the race after a personal mistake, Alonso with 4 pitt-stops and a drive-through (jumped start - view left of Rosberg onboard)
, amazing has finished 4th,

but surprise camed from Petrov, after overtaking Schumacher and Mark Webber.

No comments: